Post image for The Books of Enoch: Angels, Watchers, Nephilim

The Books of Enoch: Angels, Watchers, Nephilim

by Joseph Lumpkin

in Bestsellers,Philosophy,Religion & Theology

Buy this book now!

A Volume Containing

  • The First Book of Enoch (The Ethiopic Book of Enoch)
  • The Second Book of Enoch (The Slavonic Secrets of Enoch)
  • The Third Book of Enoch (The Hebrew Book of Enoch)
  • The Book of Fallen Angels, The Watchers, and the Origins of Evil
  • Expanded Commentary on Enoch, Angels, Prophecies and Calendars in the Sacred Texts

The well-known and acclaimed work of Dr. Joseph Lumpkin has been enlarged to include new research on the Books of Enoch, Fallen Angels, the Watchers, and the Nephilim. After presenting extensive historical backgrounds and brilliant translations of the first, second, and third Books of Enoch, Lumpkin takes time to piece together a historical narrative of Fallen Angels, the Watcher, and the Nephilim, using his extensive knowledge of ancient texts. The history of the Fallen Angels is sewn tightly together using such books as Enoch, Jasher, Jubilees, The Book of Giants, The War Scrolls, and many others. The story will astonish you.

New information on the First Book of Enoch is greatly expanded. Lumpkin describes the Calendar of Enoch and its pivotal place in the prophecy of Daniel. He takes First Enoch apart, section-by-section, to describe its history, the timeframe of authorship, and its contents. Copious notes are included throughout all three books contained in this volume.

Joseph B. Lumpkin

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Mohit April 25, 2016 at 3:14 am

Hi, i would like to buy two books – 1-The Book of Enoch and 2-The Dead Sea Scrolls Bible. I want to know the cost of both the books and also if you can ship these books to India – Delhi (Capital of India) and how much shipping charge do i have to pay. Thank you, Mohit.


Fifth Estate Publishing April 25, 2016 at 5:22 am

Thank you for your interest in my book. Fifth Estate Publishing does not sell books. You can obtain this book in India by going to

Thanks you


Leave a Comment